Match Related

Chivas USA are a “better team” according to Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena
Sat, 04/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The match will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on Monday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat, 04/05/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week five of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan and Dunivant recount the most important SuperClasico matchups of yesteryear
Fri, 04/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Friend, Husidic and Ishizaki recount their own experiences in local rivalry matches
Fri, 04/04/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Highlights from the U.S. National Team's 2-2 draw with Mexico
Thu, 04/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan states that the performance is more important than the result ahead of U.S. vs. Mexico
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Chandler Hoffman and Raul Mendiola were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/01/2014
On this day in 2005, Donovan signed with LA; Adam Serrano lists his best moments with the club
Mon, 03/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The on loan forward cancelled out Justin Braun's opener for the USL PRO side
Sat, 03/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week four of the MLS Season
Sat, 03/29/2014
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Academy U-16’s Defeat The U.S. U-15 Boys National Team 3-1
Fri, 03/28/2014
The match kicks off at StubHub Center at 7:30 pm
Fri, 03/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The veteran defender is expected to miss at least six months
Thu, 03/27/2014