Match Related

Arena’s contract extension was “well-deserved”
Thu, 02/06/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Samuel affirms that the “LA Galaxy are my present and my future” ahead of first season
Wed, 02/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Mon, 02/03/2014
Donovan shines as he regains the U.S. captaincy for the first time since 2011 in Korea win
Sat, 02/01/2014
Korea Republic offers a “real test” for the USMNT in their first match of the year
Fri, 01/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The match vs. D.C. United has been moved to accommodate the Galaxy’s participation in the CCL
Fri, 01/31/2014
Keane making progress in his recovery; expects to return before the start of the season
Tue, 01/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014
The inaugural Central California Cup will be played at Chukchansi Park in Fresno
Wed, 01/08/2014
Galaxy to host first leg on March 12; second leg to be played in Tijuana on March 18
Mon, 01/06/2014
Former Galaxy Academy head coach to serve as an assistant coach with the first team
Mon, 01/06/2014
The LA Galaxy players have been called into January camp that will be held at StubHub Center
Fri, 01/03/2014