Match Related

Club Tijuana

Photo Credit: 
Xavier Hernandez/Southtown Photography
David Keyes tells the story of what it's like to cross the border to watch Club Tijuana
Thu, 02/13/2014
XI Quarterly
Galaxy Insider trades Mexico City for Fresno to hit the road with LA Galaxy II
Wed, 02/12/2014

Landon Donovan Pumas

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Venter scores but Galaxy drop 2-1 result to Pumas UNAM in Mexico City
Tue, 02/11/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Rob Friend

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Friend scores while rookie Venter learns a lesson in LA's draw with Chivas
Thu, 02/06/2014
Arena’s contract extension was “well-deserved”
Thu, 02/06/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Samuel affirms that the “LA Galaxy are my present and my future” ahead of first season
Wed, 02/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Mon, 02/03/2014
Donovan shines as he regains the U.S. captaincy for the first time since 2011 in Korea win
Sat, 02/01/2014
Korea Republic offers a “real test” for the USMNT in their first match of the year
Fri, 01/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The match vs. D.C. United has been moved to accommodate the Galaxy’s participation in the CCL
Fri, 01/31/2014
Keane making progress in his recovery; expects to return before the start of the season
Tue, 01/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider