Match Reports

The Galaxy gave up two late goals as their five-game unbeaten streak was snapped in Dallas
Sat, 05/09/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Alan Gordon came off the bench and scored to seal a 1-1 draw with the Rapids
Sat, 05/02/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Felipe Martins cancelled out Bradford Jamieson’s opener as the Galaxy picked up a point
Sun, 04/26/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Omar Gonzalez’s late goal earned the Galaxy all three points at home
Sat, 04/18/2015
MLSSoccer.com

Alan Gordon

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Alan Gordon’s first-half goal was enough to give the Galaxy all three points at home
Sun, 04/12/2015

Juninho

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Goals from Rivero and Manneh condemned the Galaxy to their second straight loss on the road
Sat, 04/04/2015
MLSsoccer.com
A late Chris Pontius goal condemned the Galaxy to defeat in D.C.
Sat, 03/28/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Nathan Sturgis cancelled out Robbie Keane’s opener as the LA Galaxy earned a point at home
Sat, 03/21/2015
MLSsoccer.com
The LA Galaxy secured a 2-2 draw in Portland thanks to goals from Zardes and Gordon
Sun, 03/15/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Jose Villarreal and Robbie Keane scored as the Galaxy topped the Fire
Fri, 03/06/2015
MLSsoccer.com
Robbie Keane and Jose Villarreal scored in the “soft opening” of the new Avaya Stadium
Sat, 02/28/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Trialist Mika Vayrynen grabbed the only goal in a scrappy match at Tallaght Stadium
Sat, 02/21/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Robbie Keane scored but the 10-man Galaxy couldn’t hold on in Stockholm
Mon, 02/16/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy captain Keane scored an extra-time-winner to give LA a 2-1 win over New England
Sun, 12/07/2014
The Galaxy take on New England in Sunday’s MLS Cup at noon on ESPN and UniMas
Sat, 12/06/2014
LAGalaxy.com