Match Reports

Goals from Zardes, Donovan and Ishizaki power the LA Galaxy to a 3-0 win over Seattle
Mon, 07/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
A first-half brace from Chandler Hoffman propels Los Dos to a dominant 4-0 win
Sat, 07/26/2014
LA Galaxy comeback falls short against Sporting Kansas City
Sat, 07/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy look to get back to winning ways against New England Revolution
Tue, 07/15/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gyasi Zardes scored his fourth goal of the season to give the Galaxy the win
Sat, 07/12/2014
MLSSoccer.com
The LA Galaxy picked up a point in front of a sellout crowd of 27,000 at StubHub Center
Fri, 07/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Watch the match with the Quakes live on NBC Sports Network on Saturday at 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 06/27/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Germany finishes atop group with the win, but Portugal win over Ghana gives US second place
Thu, 06/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Juninho against Carolina RailHawks

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy done in by 105th-minute goal and goalkeeping heroics from Carolina's Scott Goodwin
Tue, 06/24/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

World Cup, #USAvPOR Tim Howard and Jermaine Jones

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Moment of quality by C. Ronaldo final act of the draw after goals by Jones, Dempsey for the US
Sun, 06/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Gyasi Zardes celebrates vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Two goals by Gyasi Zardes help LA overcome early deficit for first USOC win since 2011
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

World Cup, #GHAvUSA celebration image

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Late goal from Brooks wins it after Dempsey scores fastest goal in USMNT history
Mon, 06/16/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gyasi Zardes scored but the LA Galaxy couldn’t get past a defensive Chivas USA
Sun, 06/08/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Landon Donovan scored the equalizer as LA grabbed a 1-1 draw in Chicago
Sun, 06/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy’s match with the Fire is live on TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes on Sunday at 1 p.m.
Sat, 05/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com