Match Reports

USOC, Gyasi Zardes celebrates vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Two goals by Gyasi Zardes help LA overcome early deficit for first USOC win since 2011
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

World Cup, #GHAvUSA celebration image

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Late goal from Brooks wins it after Dempsey scores fastest goal in USMNT history
Mon, 06/16/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gyasi Zardes scored but the LA Galaxy couldn’t get past a defensive Chivas USA
Sun, 06/08/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Landon Donovan scored the equalizer as LA grabbed a 1-1 draw in Chicago
Sun, 06/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy’s match with the Fire is live on TWC Sportsnet and TWC Deportes on Sunday at 1 p.m.
Sat, 05/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The match with the Sounders Reserves will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on June 1 at 1 p.m.
Fri, 05/30/2014
Landon Donovan scored twice as the Galaxy overpowered the Union
Sun, 05/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com
10-man LA Galaxy II suffer their second loss of the season in front of 20,231 fans
Sat, 05/17/2014
The Dynamo’s Giles Barnes pounced on a mistake by the Galaxy to give Houston the win
Sat, 05/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The match with the Dynamo is live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes on Saturday at 5:30 p.m. PT
Fri, 05/16/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Diego Valeri’s stoppage time goal denied the LA Galaxy three points on the road
Sun, 05/11/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Chandler Hoffman scored his fifth goal in USL PRO to give Los Dos a point
Sat, 05/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The LA Galaxy visit the Portland Timbers at 11:30 a.m. PT live on the NBC Sports Network
Sat, 05/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Goals from Rugg and Hoffman give Los Dos a narrow win over Charlotte
Mon, 05/05/2014
The match will be streamed live via lagalaxy.com with play-by-play commentary from Joe Tutino
Sun, 05/04/2014