Match Reports

The Galaxy advance to the Western Conference Championship with a huge win over Real Salt Lake
Sun, 11/09/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy host RSL in the second leg of the Western Conference Semifinals at 4:30pm on ESPN2
Fri, 11/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Jaime Penedo made six saves as LA drew in the first leg of the Western Conference Semifinals
Sat, 11/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy take on Real Salt Lake on the road at 5pm on NBC Sports
Fri, 10/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
A late Marco Pappa brace downed the Galaxy at CenturyLink Field
Sat, 10/25/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Marcelo Sarvas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
The Galaxy gave up two second-half goals to share the spoils with the Sounders
Sun, 10/19/2014
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy ready for showdown for the Shield with Seattle Sounders FC
Fri, 10/17/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Fabian Castillo scored a late winner to hand LA their first loss in 10 matches
Sun, 10/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy take on Dallas in Texas on Sunday on ESPN2 at 4p.m.
Fri, 10/10/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Robbie Keane scored a brace as the Galaxy cruised to a big win over Toronto FC
Sat, 10/04/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Saturday’s match with TFC is live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes at 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 10/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
A brace from Robbie Keane powered the Galaxy to a dominant win over the Red Bulls
Sun, 09/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Sunday’s clash with Thierry Henry and the New York Red Bulls is live on ESPN2 at 5:30 p.m.
Sat, 09/27/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Alan Gordon scored an 84th minute game-winner to move LA into a tie for first place
Sat, 09/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s instant analysis of the Galaxy’s 2-1 defeat of FC Dallas
Sat, 09/20/2014
LA Galaxy Insider