Match Reports

laurent courtois vs. metapan: generic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Masterclass from Metapan's Nicolas Muñoz hands the Galaxy first loss in Group 8
Thu, 10/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

michael stephens vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA's 0-0 tie with rival San Jose Earthquakes earns club 5th-straight Playoff appearance
Sun, 10/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

kofi opare celebration vs. montreal, 10/16/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Rookie defender's 1st MLS strike sends LA into 3rd place in Western Conference
Wed, 10/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zardes celebrates vs. chivas usa, 10/6/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan and Keane score two apiece, Zardes adds another as LA storm to victory in SuperClásico
Sun, 10/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

marcelo sarvas vs. portland 2, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Argentine Maximiliano Urruti's 52nd-minute goal the difference in rain-soaked game in Portland
Sun, 09/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

smiling jack mcbean ISO

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Goals from McBean, Hoffman and Courtois pace LA in Group 8 clincher
Wed, 09/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. seattle, 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Juninho scores sensational freekick to give LA a 1-1 draw
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Preview video image, LAvSEA 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA respect Sounders' form, but maintain "we're still the best team in this league"
Sat, 09/21/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Early goal from Laurent Courtois enough to push LA over Metapan
Wed, 09/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

d.c. united vs. la galaxy, 9/14/13 generic1

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Goals from Keane, Stephens not enough as LA draw back-and-forth contest
Sat, 09/14/2013
MLSsoccer.com

colorado celebration, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Edson Buddle's laser enough to take down short-handed Galaxy
Sat, 09/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane celebration vs. san jose, 8/31/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Combination of Keane and Donovan proves too much as LA win third straight
Sat, 08/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com

galaxy group celebration, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA ride early Donovan goal to edge out Vancouver 1-0 at BC Place
Sat, 08/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. cartagines, 8/20/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Keane brace the difference as LA down Cartagines in CCL opener
Tue, 08/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. rsl 8/17/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Robbie Keane hat trick powers LA past conference rivals RSL
Sat, 08/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com