Match Reports

Chivas USA are a “better team” according to Galaxy head coach Bruce Arena
Sat, 04/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The match will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on Monday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat, 04/05/2014
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan states that the performance is more important than the result ahead of U.S. vs. Mexico
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The on loan forward cancelled out Justin Braun's opener for the USL PRO side
Sat, 03/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The match kicks off at StubHub Center at 7:30 pm
Fri, 03/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Charlie Rugg, Kenney Walker and Daniel Steres scored for the LA Galaxy’s USL PRO side
Sat, 03/22/2014
Keane's brilliant equalizer cancelled out Alvaro Saborio's opener in Salt Lake
Sat, 03/22/2014
MLSsoccer.com
LA travel to Salt Lake City to play RSL for the second time in two weeks
Fri, 03/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Robbie Keane scored twice but the LA Galaxy couldn’t complete the comeback
Tue, 03/18/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Galaxy will have to fight to book a place in the Champions League semifinals
Mon, 03/17/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The LA Galaxy win 1-0 thanks to Samuel's goal and Jaime Penedo's heroics
Wed, 03/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The proximity between LA and Tijuana makes this one of the most anticipated CCL matchups
Tue, 03/11/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The LA Galaxy attack can't find a way past Nick Rimando and the RSL back line
Sat, 03/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Home Opener is a rematch of last year’s Western Conference Semifinals
Fri, 03/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com