Match Reports

The LA Galaxy win 1-0 thanks to Samuel's goal and Jaime Penedo's heroics
Wed, 03/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The proximity between LA and Tijuana makes this one of the most anticipated CCL matchups
Tue, 03/11/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The LA Galaxy attack can't find a way past Nick Rimando and the RSL back line
Sat, 03/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The Home Opener is a rematch of last year’s Western Conference Semifinals
Fri, 03/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Keane grabs two goals and an assist to give the Galaxy a victory over their USL counterparts
Sat, 02/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Goals from Sarvas and Zardes propel LA to victory over San Jose
Sat, 02/15/2014

LA Galaxy II

Photo Credit: 
Herman Evaristo
Travis Bowen and Raul Mendiola tally as LA Galaxy II win first ever match against Fresno Fuego
Thu, 02/13/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Onalfo sheds light what to expect from LA Galaxy II ahead of their inaugural match in Fresno
Thu, 02/13/2014

Landon Donovan Pumas

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
Venter scores but Galaxy drop 2-1 result to Pumas UNAM in Mexico City
Tue, 02/11/2014
Gyasi Zardes and Samuel propel the Galaxy to a preseason victory over the Armenian champs
Sat, 02/08/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

generic vs. rsl, 11/07/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Goals from Velasquez, Schuler push RSL to a 2-1 aggregate victory over LA
Thu, 11/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sean franklin goal celebration 2 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Beautiful goal by Sean Franklin gives LA the lead heading to Rio Tinto
Sun, 11/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

michael stephens vs. seattle, 10/27/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA overcome deficit, controversial call to earn a draw and avoid Knockout Round of the Playoffs
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Serrano and Tutino analyze Sunday's match against Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, 10/27/2013