Match Reports

cudicini_goal_ny

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA unable to earn a point on the road, as Tim Cahill scores in stoppage time for NY
Sun, 05/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

donovan_philly

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Donovan scores a goal and picks up two assists to help Galaxy to 4-1 win over Union
Wed, 05/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

cudicini_gonzalez_vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Homegrown forward Gyasi Zardes scores first MLS goal in defeat in Vancouver
Sat, 05/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

gonzalez_houston

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy suffer first home loss to Dynamo since September 2007
Sun, 05/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_rowe

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Goalkeeper makes a stellar MLS debut with seven saves in LA's 2-0 victory
Sun, 04/28/2013

magee_rsl

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy cruise to 2-0 victory over RSL; rookie Rugg scores & Rowe earns shutout in pro debuts
Sat, 04/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Donovan shines, as Galaxy snap Sporting's shutout streak with 2-0 win
Sat, 04/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sarvas_dallas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA suffer first defeat of the year in Dallas
Sat, 04/13/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com

dunivant_ccl_monterrey

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA eliminated from CONCACAF Champions League after 1-0 loss to Monterrey
Wed, 04/10/2013
MLSsoccer.com

delagarza_goal_ccl_monterrey

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Early DeLaGarza goal doesn't hold as Monterrey rally in the second half
Wed, 04/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

villarreal_celebration_toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano gives his Three Points to the LA Galaxy’s 2-2 draw with Toronto FC
Sat, 03/30/2013

villarreal_magee_celebration

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Donovan makes season debut, Villarreal scores first goal of the season to earn tie in stoppage
Sat, 03/30/2013
MLSsoccer.com

magee_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Magee now leads MLS in goals after notching PK in win vs Colorado
Sat, 03/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

dunivant_delagarza_chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy, Chivas USA battle to 1-1 draw in first leg of SuperClasico
Sun, 03/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

team_celebration_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy to face Monterrey in CCL semifinals after eliminating Herediano
Wed, 03/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com