Match Reports

galaxy group celebration, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA ride early Donovan goal to edge out Vancouver 1-0 at BC Place
Sat, 08/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. cartagines, 8/20/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Keane brace the difference as LA down Cartagines in CCL opener
Tue, 08/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. rsl 8/17/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Robbie Keane hat trick powers LA past conference rivals RSL
Sat, 08/17/2013
MLSsoccer.com

landon donovan 8/11/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Donovan's hat trick not enough to top FC Dallas in wild draw
Sun, 08/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

hendry thomas celebrates goal vs. LA, 7-27-2013

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Goals on each side of halftime doom short-handed LA in road loss
Sat, 07/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

insider_hoffman_reserves_la blues

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Hoffman sets his sights on first team minutes after hat trick in reserve league victory
Mon, 07/22/2013

team_celebration_van

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Villarreal, Zardes lead LA to 2-1 win vs Vancouver
Sat, 07/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sarvas_rogers_dunivant_celebration_portland

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA unable to hold lead in Portland after Marcelo Sarvas scores first-half goal
Sat, 07/13/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sarvas_keane_celebration_fcd

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Marcelo Sarvas and Hector Jimenez lead Galaxy to 2-0 win vs FC Dallas
Sun, 07/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zardes_columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy captain Robbie Keane converts two PKs in comeback win vs Crew
Thu, 07/04/2013
MLSsoccer.com

donovan_SJ

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
San Jose rally with two goals late in stoppage to stun Galaxy to a loss on the road
Sat, 06/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zardes_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Forward Gyasi Zardes scores the lone goal in Galaxy SuperClasico win
Sun, 06/23/2013
MLSsoccer.com

franklin_portland

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Keane returns form international duty; Mastroeni makes Galaxy debut in draw vs Timbers FC
Wed, 06/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com

donovan_rsl

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Donovan scores first-half goal in LA's 3-1 road defeat to RSL
Sat, 06/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sarvas_ne_revolution

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA shut out by New England in tough road loss
Sun, 06/02/2013
MLSsoccer.com