Match Reports

Gyasi Zardes and Samuel propel the Galaxy to a preseason victory over the Armenian champs
Sat, 02/08/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

generic vs. rsl, 11/07/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Goals from Velasquez, Schuler push RSL to a 2-1 aggregate victory over LA
Thu, 11/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

sean franklin goal celebration 2 vs. rsl, 11/3/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Beautiful goal by Sean Franklin gives LA the lead heading to Rio Tinto
Sun, 11/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

michael stephens vs. seattle, 10/27/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA overcome deficit, controversial call to earn a draw and avoid Knockout Round of the Playoffs
Sun, 10/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Serrano and Tutino analyze Sunday's match against Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, 10/27/2013

laurent courtois vs. metapan: generic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Masterclass from Metapan's Nicolas Muñoz hands the Galaxy first loss in Group 8
Thu, 10/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

michael stephens vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA's 0-0 tie with rival San Jose Earthquakes earns club 5th-straight Playoff appearance
Sun, 10/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com

kofi opare celebration vs. montreal, 10/16/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Rookie defender's 1st MLS strike sends LA into 3rd place in Western Conference
Wed, 10/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com

zardes celebrates vs. chivas usa, 10/6/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan and Keane score two apiece, Zardes adds another as LA storm to victory in SuperClásico
Sun, 10/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

marcelo sarvas vs. portland 2, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Argentine Maximiliano Urruti's 52nd-minute goal the difference in rain-soaked game in Portland
Sun, 09/29/2013
MLSsoccer.com

smiling jack mcbean ISO

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Goals from McBean, Hoffman and Courtois pace LA in Group 8 clincher
Wed, 09/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

robbie keane vs. seattle, 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Juninho scores sensational freekick to give LA a 1-1 draw
Sat, 09/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Preview video image, LAvSEA 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA respect Sounders' form, but maintain "we're still the best team in this league"
Sat, 09/21/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Early goal from Laurent Courtois enough to push LA over Metapan
Wed, 09/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com