MLS Regular Season

The New Mexico defender is chosen with the 23rd overall pick
Thu, 01/16/2014
The LA Galaxy Insider talks to Bruce Arena about the Galaxy's signings this offseason
Thu, 01/16/2014
The Galaxy currently hold one second round pick and one fourth round pick in the MLS SuperDraft
Wed, 01/15/2014
The club trades Hector Jimenez and a first rounder for allocation money and a second round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com's Matthew Doyle breaks down the LA Galaxy's needs and potential draft targets
Mon, 01/13/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014
The inaugural Central California Cup will be played at Chukchansi Park in Fresno
Wed, 01/08/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
Former Galaxy Academy head coach to serve as an assistant coach with the first team
Mon, 01/06/2014
Zardes' goal against Vancouver is the fans' choice for Goal of the Year
Wed, 01/01/2014
Keane's equalizing volley against Seattle is nominated for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Tue, 12/24/2013
Donovan's chip in the 5-0 win over Chivas USA is a nominee for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Mon, 12/23/2013
Juninho has an important message to share with all Galaxy fans
Mon, 12/23/2013
The Homegrown player joins Cruz Azul of Mexico on loan for the 2014 MLS season
Mon, 12/23/2013