New York Red Bulls

A brace from Robbie Keane powered the Galaxy to a dominant win over the Red Bulls
Sun, 09/28/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The LA Galaxy have defeated the Red Bulls, 4-0
Sun, 09/28/2014
Sunday’s clash with Thierry Henry and the New York Red Bulls is live on ESPN2 at 5:30 p.m.
Sat, 09/27/2014
LAGalaxy.com
As a rookie, DeLaGarza faced Thierry Henry and FC Barcelona at the Rose Bowl
Fri, 09/26/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The poster will be available to purchase to benefit the LA Galaxy Foundation at Sunday's match
Tue, 09/23/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The match with New York will be live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes this Sunday at 5:30 p.m
Tue, 09/23/2014
The full rebrand will take effect in preparation for the 20th MLS season
Thu, 09/18/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
The LA Galaxy have 11 more regular season matches before Landon Donovan’s retirement
Mon, 08/25/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 14-time MLS All-Star scored against his former club in the come-from-behind win
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The MLS-All Stars have beaten Bayern Munich in Portland
Wed, 08/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
MLSsoccer.com compiled all 136 of Landon Donovan's career MLS goals
Mon, 05/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com
This is the first time a player representing LA Galaxy wins Sueño MLS
Sun, 05/18/2014
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week seven of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/19/2014
LAGalaxy.com