omargonzalez

US take revenge for two straight losses to Ghana with dramatic 2-1 win
Mon, 06/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Omar Gonzalez is the fifth Galaxy player to represent the U.S. National Team at a World Cup
Mon, 06/09/2014
The LA Galaxy defender played 45 minutes off the bench for the USMNT against Azerbaijan
Sat, 05/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Eight LA players are nominated. Vote now to send the Galaxy to Portland!
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The defender says he’s at 100 percent heading into the World Cup
Tue, 05/27/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Follow the USMNT's match with Azerbaijan with the MLSsoccer.com Match Center
Tue, 05/27/2014
MLSsoccer.com
The U.S. Men’s National Team defender will chat with fans from USMNT training camp
Fri, 05/23/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Forward Landon Donovan not included in 23-man roster
Thu, 05/22/2014
The second year defender is confident he can deputize for the unavailable Gonzalez
Thu, 05/08/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The LA Galaxy defender will be unavailable for Sunday’s match against the Portland Timbers
Thu, 05/08/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Omar Gonzalez close

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
The Galaxy defender left the match against the Rapids due to precautionary measures
Mon, 05/05/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Highlights from the U.S. National Team's 2-2 draw with Mexico
Thu, 04/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Mexico clawed back from two goals down to draw with the United States in Arizona
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Donovan states that the performance is more important than the result ahead of U.S. vs. Mexico
Wed, 04/02/2014
LA Galaxy Insider