omargonzalez

preview video image, LAvSJ 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA wary of rolling NorCal rivals, but focused on the task at hand
Sat, 10/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Generations Series sits down with Omar Gonzalez to discuss his growth on the field
Fri, 10/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

LA_Galaxy_Keane_Penedo_Donovan_Gonzalez_Tunnel

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s game against the Montreal Impact
Tue, 10/15/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

gonzalez_columbus

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy center back sufferd a left hip strain in SuperClasico win
Tue, 10/08/2013
Donovan, Gonzalez, Keane and Penedo to depart following SuperClasico
Sun, 10/06/2013

portland 9/29/13 generic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
LA Galaxy demand a “mentality” change when it comes to defending set pieces
Sun, 09/29/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

omar gonzalez vs. portland, 9/29/13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Galaxy sound off after disappointing result at JELD-WEN Field
Sun, 09/29/2013
LAGalaxy.com
All-Access catches up with Omar to discuss Portland's home-field advantage
Thu, 09/26/2013
LAGalaxy.com

todd dunivant vs. seattle, 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Locker room reaction from the draw with Seattle
Sun, 09/22/2013

Preview video image, LAvSEA 9/21/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
LA respect Sounders' form, but maintain "we're still the best team in this league"
Sat, 09/21/2013
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s frustrating late draw with D.C. United
Sat, 09/14/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

kofi opare vs. colorado, 9/7/13

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy players refuse to dwell on international absences despite defeat to Colorado
Sun, 09/08/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

dunivant_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to Saturday’s six-pointer with the Rapids
Fri, 09/06/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

meyer_ccl

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
With Omar away on USMNT duty, Meyer joins the fray to fill in at CB
Fri, 09/06/2013
MLSsoccer.com

villarreal_colorado

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
With four internationals away, the battle for starting positions begin with reserve team draw
Sun, 09/01/2013
LA Galaxy Insider