omargonzalez

Omar Gonzalez said he was “happy to get the win for him” ahead of the birth of DeLaGarza’s son
Thu, 08/28/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Omar Gonzalez

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Bruce Arena says the Galaxy gave “a very good collective effort” in win over Whitecaps
Sat, 08/23/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Landon Donovan says he is “really proud” of the Galaxy’s come-from-behind win over the Rapids
Thu, 08/21/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
The LA Galaxy come from two goals down to defeat the Colorado Rapids
Wed, 08/20/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Omar Gonzalez planning to return to action in LA Galaxy’s match against Manchester United
Mon, 07/21/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy members will face FC Bayern Munich August 6 in Portland
Wed, 07/16/2014
The LA Galaxy defender says, “it’s going to take another great team effort” to get past Belgium
Mon, 06/30/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Omar Gonzalez spoke to the media ahead of the U.S. National Team's match with Belgium
Mon, 06/30/2014

World Cup, #USAvGER, Jurgen Klinsmann smiling

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Belgium pulls off 1-0 win over S. Korea to win Group H and face USMNT in the Rd. of 16
Thu, 06/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

World Cup, #USAvGER, Omar Gonzalez claps

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
LA Galaxy centerback rewards Jurgen Klinsmann's confidence with solid outing vs. Germany
Thu, 06/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Germany finishes atop group with the win, but Portugal win over Ghana gives US second place
Thu, 06/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Follow the USMNT's World Cup match with Germanyl with the MLS Match Center
Thu, 06/26/2014
MLSSoccer.com
US take revenge for two straight losses to Ghana with dramatic 2-1 win
Mon, 06/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Omar Gonzalez is the fifth Galaxy player to represent the U.S. National Team at a World Cup
Mon, 06/09/2014
The LA Galaxy defender played 45 minutes off the bench for the USMNT against Azerbaijan
Sat, 05/31/2014
LA Galaxy Insider