omargonzalez

After scoreless draw with RSL, Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez said the defense “played strong"
Thu, 05/07/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Coming off of Wednesday’s USMNT game, Zardes and Gonzalez made the difference against KC
Sun, 04/19/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Zardes and Gonzalez impressed as the USMNT won by a familiar scoreline
Wed, 04/15/2015
MLSSoccer.com
Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez called his team’s defensive effort “solid”
Sat, 03/07/2015
LAGalaxy.com
Take an in-depth look at the Galaxy’s recent history & decide for yourself if LA are a dynasty
Thu, 03/05/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez tweeted jokes about the White House intruder with the same name
Mon, 02/02/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Gonzalez is excited for preseason after undergoing proactive knee maintenance
Wed, 01/21/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano analyzes the performances of Omar Gonzalez in 2014
Fri, 12/26/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano analyzes the performances of the team’s defenders in 2014
Mon, 12/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

A place called home

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Galaxy and MLS helped create a safe haven for at risk youth in Los Angeles
Thu, 12/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Trio of Galaxy Designated Players highlight Best XI roster
Tue, 12/02/2014
MLS Insider: Playoff Edition Presented by adidas dives into the LA Galaxy’s big win over RSL
Fri, 11/21/2014

Robbie Keane

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Robbie Keane, Omar Gonzalez, Stefan Ishizaki and A.J. DeLaGarza all nominated for awards
Thu, 11/20/2014
Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez was full of praise for Tommy Meyer after his performance vs RSL
Wed, 11/12/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Gonzalez says referees should “be held accountable for mistakes that they make in a game”
Wed, 10/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider