Open Cup

U.S. Open Cup a major priority for the LA Galaxy ahead of Arizona United SC clash
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy set their sights on a third U.S. Open Cup title as tournament begins
Mon, 06/16/2014
The Galaxy will play Arizona United SC in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on June 18
Mon, 06/09/2014
The LA Galaxy play Arizona United SC in the fourth round of the Open Cup on June 18
Tue, 06/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy will travel to face Arizona United SC at Peoria Sports Complex on Wednesday, June 18
Wed, 05/28/2014
Los Dos fall on penalties to PSA Elite after a scoreless 120 minutes
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy to play Arizona United SC or Energy FC; LA Galaxy II to potentially play Seattle
Fri, 05/16/2014

Alejandro Covarrubias

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Covarrubias honors fallen friends with his first professional goal
Thu, 05/15/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Travis Bowen

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Travis Bowen bagged a brace as Los Dos won their first ever Open Cup match in style
Wed, 05/14/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy II defender Eder Arreola says Los Dos must expect the unexpected against Cal FC
Wed, 05/14/2014
The Galaxy Insider spoke to U.S. Open Cup expert Josh Hakala to answer your Open Cup questions
Tue, 05/06/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Tickets on sale for Galaxy II Open Cup Match which will take place on May 14
Tue, 05/06/2014
Details of the 2014 tournament have been released; LA Galaxy II will play Cal FC
Thu, 04/24/2014

sarachan_arena_kirovski

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Kirosvki gives an update on LA Galaxy II and what the USL PRO team means for player development
Wed, 01/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014