Open Cup

USOC, Carolina RailHawks celebrate

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
LA attack stifled by eight saves from RailHawks 'keeper Scott Goodwin
Wed, 06/25/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Juninho against Carolina RailHawks

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy done in by 105th-minute goal and goalkeeping heroics from Carolina's Scott Goodwin
Tue, 06/24/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Juninho against Carolina RailHawks

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Watch the stream of the LA Galaxy's U.S. Open Cup match with the Carolina RailHawks
Tue, 06/24/2014
The Open Cup match is live on Time Warner Cable Deportes at 4:00 pm
Tue, 06/24/2014

USOC, Zardes and Hoffman vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
After digging a hole for themselves early, pressure pays off for LA
Thu, 06/19/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

USOC, Gyasi Zardes celebrates vs. Arizona United

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Two goals by Gyasi Zardes help LA overcome early deficit for first USOC win since 2011
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Replay of the Galaxy's 2-1 U.S. Open Cup victory over Arizona United
Wed, 06/18/2014
U.S. Open Cup a major priority for the LA Galaxy ahead of Arizona United SC clash
Wed, 06/18/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Galaxy set their sights on a third U.S. Open Cup title as tournament begins
Mon, 06/16/2014
The Galaxy will play Arizona United SC in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on June 18
Mon, 06/09/2014
The LA Galaxy play Arizona United SC in the fourth round of the Open Cup on June 18
Tue, 06/03/2014
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy will travel to face Arizona United SC at Peoria Sports Complex on Wednesday, June 18
Wed, 05/28/2014
Los Dos fall on penalties to PSA Elite after a scoreless 120 minutes
Wed, 05/28/2014
LA Galaxy to play Arizona United SC or Energy FC; LA Galaxy II to potentially play Seattle
Fri, 05/16/2014

Alejandro Covarrubias

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Covarrubias honors fallen friends with his first professional goal
Thu, 05/15/2014
LA Galaxy Insider