Player

The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
The New Mexico defender is chosen with the 23rd overall pick
Thu, 01/16/2014
The LA Galaxy Insider talks to Bruce Arena about the Galaxy's signings this offseason
Thu, 01/16/2014
A.J. DeLaGarza, Todd Dunivant and Juninho will be featured alongside Juan Pablo Galavis
Tue, 01/14/2014
The club trades Hector Jimenez and a first rounder for allocation money and a second round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com's Matthew Doyle breaks down the LA Galaxy's needs and potential draft targets
Mon, 01/13/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014
The LA Galaxy forward talks about the competition at U.S. National Team January Camp
Sat, 01/11/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
The LA Galaxy players have been called into January camp that will be held at StubHub Center
Fri, 01/03/2014
Zardes' goal against Vancouver is the fans' choice for Goal of the Year
Wed, 01/01/2014
Donovan's chip in the 5-0 win over Chivas USA is a nominee for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Mon, 12/23/2013
Juninho has an important message to share with all Galaxy fans
Mon, 12/23/2013
The Homegrown player joins Cruz Azul of Mexico on loan for the 2014 MLS season
Mon, 12/23/2013