Player

The club trades Hector Jimenez and a first rounder for allocation money and a second round pick
Tue, 01/14/2014
MLSsoccer.com's Matthew Doyle breaks down the LA Galaxy's needs and potential draft targets
Mon, 01/13/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014
The LA Galaxy forward talks about the competition at U.S. National Team January Camp
Sat, 01/11/2014

Samuel

Photo Credit: 
Nelson Perez/Divulgação FFC
Arena acquires his long desired target striker with the addition of Brazilian forward Samuel
Tue, 01/07/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
The LA Galaxy players have been called into January camp that will be held at StubHub Center
Fri, 01/03/2014
Zardes' goal against Vancouver is the fans' choice for Goal of the Year
Wed, 01/01/2014
Donovan's chip in the 5-0 win over Chivas USA is a nominee for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Mon, 12/23/2013
Juninho has an important message to share with all Galaxy fans
Mon, 12/23/2013
The Homegrown player joins Cruz Azul of Mexico on loan for the 2014 MLS season
Mon, 12/23/2013
Juninho's freekick against the Sounders is nominated for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sun, 12/22/2013
Donovan's long-range bomb against Vancouver is up for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sun, 12/22/2013
Robbie Keane's lobbed finish over Nick Rimando is nominated for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sat, 12/21/2013
Omar Gonzalez's finish against the Italian Champions is up for LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Sat, 12/21/2013