Preseason

The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano hits the road with the LA Galaxy on trip to Mexico City
Sun, 02/09/2014
Arena, Friend, Zardes, Samuel and Ishizaki all chime in following the LA Galaxy's preseason win
Sat, 02/08/2014
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano provides his Three Points to LA’s 2-1 victory over FC Shirak
Sat, 02/08/2014
Arena will look to test out different player combinations against the Armenian Champs
Fri, 02/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Rob Friend

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
Friend scores while rookie Venter learns a lesson in LA's draw with Chivas
Thu, 02/06/2014
Arena’s contract extension was “well-deserved”
Thu, 02/06/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The 19-year-old forward is looking to continue improving in his fourth season with the Galaxy
Wed, 02/05/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Teams will square off two days prior to the Central California Cup
Mon, 02/03/2014
The White vs. Blue preseason match is free and open to the general public
Mon, 02/03/2014
LA continues prep for Home Opener; Donovan and Gonzalez return to training this week
Mon, 02/03/2014
The 22-year-old Homegrown Player wants to fulfill his potential in his second year with LA
Sun, 02/02/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Two goals from Wondolowski earn the USMNT a victory at the StubHub Center
Sat, 02/01/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The rookie defender feels fortunate to have landed with the LA Galaxy
Fri, 01/31/2014
LAGalaxy.com