Press Releases

LA host RSL at StubHub Center at 7:30 p.m. live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Fri, 07/11/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Samuel will return to Fluminense of Brazil’s Serie A
Thu, 07/10/2014
LA Galaxy II midfielder Raul Mendiola and forward Charlie Rugg named to USL PRO Team of the Wee
Tue, 07/08/2014
New signings Herrera and Shaw to join Rooney, Mata and Kagawa at the Rose Bowl Stadium July 23
Tue, 07/08/2014
The match with RSL is on July 12 at 7:30 pm PT live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 07/07/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 2-2 draw with the Portland Timbers
Sat, 07/05/2014
Four first half goals propel Los Dos past Arizona United
Fri, 07/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The match is at StubHub Center’s Field 3 and will serve as part of a July 4th double header
Thu, 07/03/2014
Omar Gonzalez spoke to the media ahead of the U.S. National Team's match with Belgium
Mon, 06/30/2014
The Galaxy host the Timbers on Friday at 8 p.m. live on the NBC Sports Network
Mon, 06/30/2014
Redondo Beach Watch Party is free and open to the public
Mon, 06/30/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-0 win over the San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, 06/29/2014
This is the first meeting between Los Dos and Orlando City SC in USL PRO
Fri, 06/27/2014
The Open Cup match is live on Time Warner Cable Deportes at 4:00 pm
Tue, 06/24/2014
The match was moved in order to accommodate the national television schedule
Mon, 06/23/2014