Press Releases

Keane’s Ireland open EURO 2016 qualifying; Penedo’s Panama play in the Copa Centroamericana
Wed, 09/03/2014
LA Galaxy Insider

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Donovan recorded a goal and three assists in Galaxy’s wins over D.C. United and Chivas USA
Tue, 09/02/2014
The match with Colorado is live on NBCSN this Friday at 7:30 p.m.
Mon, 09/01/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 3-0 win over Chivas USA
Sun, 08/31/2014
Both players to miss Galaxy match Sept. 5 match; Penedo will also miss Sept. 10 game
Sat, 08/30/2014
Charlie Rugg’s first-half goal was enough to earn three points
Wed, 08/27/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
U.S. all-time leading scorer will finish 15-year career against Ecuador
Tue, 08/26/2014

Andre Auras

Photo Credit: 
Andre Auras
The match will be streamed live on LAGalaxy.com Wednesday at 4 p.m.
Tue, 08/26/2014
Chandler Hoffman and Jose Villarreal earned honorable mentions
Tue, 08/26/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The Galaxy host D.C. United at StubHub Center on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.
Mon, 08/25/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-0 win over the Whitecaps
Sun, 08/24/2014

Cozmo

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Join LA Galaxy alumni, coaches, players, and staff for the second annual LA Galaxy 5k
Thu, 08/21/2014

LA Galaxy Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
West Coast FC, Galaxy Blues and LA Galaxy Bakersfield join Galaxy’s developmental program
Thu, 08/21/2014

Bailey Bli

Photo Credit: 
Paolo Ferrari
LA Galaxy II release defender Eder Arreola
Wed, 08/20/2014
Oscar Sorto and Bradford Jamieson IV were also named as honorable mentions
Tue, 08/19/2014