Press Releases

Select seats for Landon Donovan’s final regular season game at StubHub Center on sale now
Wed, 10/08/2014
Sunday’s clash with FC Dallas will be live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes at 4 p.m.
Mon, 10/06/2014
Gonzalez joins Landon Donovan with USMNT; Keane called up for Ireland's EURO 2016 qualifiers
Mon, 10/06/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 3-0 win over Toronto FC
Sat, 10/04/2014
Galaxy Foundation partner with Brotherhood Crusade to complete synthetic-field project in South
Fri, 10/03/2014

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
LA Galaxy Academy teams host Nomads SC before SúperClásiquito against Chivas USA on Sunday
Fri, 10/03/2014
Homegrown defender will join squad in Brasilia before team faces Brazil’s U-23 team Oct. 13
Fri, 10/03/2014
Full season ticket packages for the Galaxy’s 2015 season are on sale now
Wed, 10/01/2014
Rugg joins Indy for remainder of team’s NASL season
Wed, 10/01/2014
Saturday’s match with Toronto is live at TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes at 7:30p.m.
Mon, 09/29/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 4-0 win over New York
Mon, 09/29/2014
As a rookie, DeLaGarza faced Thierry Henry and FC Barcelona at the Rose Bowl
Fri, 09/26/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Bradford Jamieson IV

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Bradford Jamieson IV named a finalist for Rookie of the Year; Winners to be announced Friday
Wed, 09/24/2014
The poster will be available to purchase to benefit the LA Galaxy Foundation at Sunday's match
Tue, 09/23/2014
The MLS Cup final will take place on Sunday, December 7; playoffs begin on October 29-30
Tue, 09/23/2014