Press Releases

Chandler Hoffman

Photo Credit: 
Chris Coulter
Hoffman scored his eighth goal of the season against the Seattle Sounders FC Reserves on Sunday
Tue, 06/03/2014
The match with Chivas on June 8 will be live on TWC SportsNet and Univision Deportes at 5pm PT
Tue, 06/03/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-1 draw with the Fire
Sun, 06/01/2014
The match with the Sounders Reserves will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on June 1 at 1 p.m.
Fri, 05/30/2014
LA Galaxy will travel to face Arizona United SC at Peoria Sports Complex on Wednesday, June 18
Wed, 05/28/2014
The Galaxy take on the Fire on June 1 at 1pm PT live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Tue, 05/27/2014
Donovan scored two goals and added one assist in the Galaxy’s 4-1 win over Philadelphia
Tue, 05/27/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 2-1 victory over the Union
Sun, 05/25/2014
Galaxy Forward Landon Donovan not included in 23-man roster
Thu, 05/22/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 2-1 victory over FC Dallas
Wed, 05/21/2014
Andre Auras and Travis Bowen were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 05/20/2014
FC Dallas come to town on May 21 at 7:30 p.m. PT live TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 05/19/2014
10-man LA Galaxy II suffer their second loss of the season in front of 20,231 fans
Sat, 05/17/2014