Press Releases

LA play Xolos at Estadio Caliente on March 18 with a spot in the CCL semifinals on the line
Mon, 03/17/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-0 CCL victory over Club Tijuana
Wed, 03/12/2014
Klein played an integral part in tying down Donovan, Gonzalez and Keane to long-term contracts
Tue, 03/11/2014
Bruce Arena and Landon Donovan will be available to media on March 11
Sun, 03/09/2014
Versatile MLS defender joins Galaxy and will be eligible for season opener against RSL
Fri, 03/07/2014
MLS veteran right back joins Galaxy and will be available for Opening Night March 8 against RSL
Tue, 03/04/2014
The LA Galaxy begin their campaign for a record fifth MLS Cup this week
Mon, 03/03/2014
The defender made nine starts for the Galaxy in 2013
Mon, 03/03/2014
To launch the new kit, the Galaxy captured photos and video of 11 different facets of the club
Mon, 03/03/2014
The defender made 14 appearances for the Galaxy
Fri, 02/28/2014
The U-16’s and U-18’s will play De Anza Force on Saturday and Santa Cruz Breakers on Sunday
Fri, 02/28/2014
The series will bring audiences new levels of access to the club and team
Wed, 02/26/2014
The Galaxy will play a closed-door scrimmage against NASL side Minnesota United
Mon, 02/24/2014
The Galaxy Academy U-18's will play the U-16's at StubHub Center on February 22
Fri, 02/21/2014