Press Releases

The LA Galaxy Academy U-18’s defeated the RSL U-18’s 2-1; The Galaxy U-16’s lost 1-0
Thu, 05/01/2014
Travis Bowen and Alejandro Covarrubias were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/29/2014
LA’s game with Colorado is on Saturday, May 3 at 6:00 pm live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 04/28/2014

Travis Bowen

Photo Credit: 
Mike Janosz/OC Blues
Goals from Garcia, Bowen and Zardes give OC the blues
Sun, 04/27/2014
Paolo DelPiccolo cancelled out Raul Mendiola’s opener in Phoenix
Fri, 04/25/2014
Walk-up opportunities available for televised search for best undiscovered young soccer player
Thu, 04/24/2014
The match will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on Friday, April 25 at 7:10 p.m. PT
Thu, 04/24/2014
Jack McBean and midfielder Rafael Garcia were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/22/2014
International Friendly included in the Galaxy’s Season Ticket Member plan
Tue, 04/22/2014
LA will travel to play Colorado on May 3 at 6:00 p.m. PT live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 04/21/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 2-2 draw with the Vancouver Whitecaps
Sat, 04/19/2014
Goals from Charlie Rugg, Chandler Hoffman and Laurent Courtois power Galaxy II over the Blues
Sat, 04/19/2014
The match will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on Saturday, April 19 at 7:30 p.m. PT
Thu, 04/17/2014
A hat trick from Villarreal and a strike from Jamieson IV powered the U-18's to a 4-1 win
Wed, 04/16/2014