Press Releases

sorto_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Academy product to officially join the club in 2013
Tue, 12/11/2012

sorto_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-18’s earn a pair of victories over MLS Academy teams in Florida
Fri, 12/07/2012
MLS Player Combine set for January 11-15 in Fort Lauderdale
Thu, 12/06/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Options declined for Perk, Boyens, Jordan, Nakazawa, Noonan & Barrett
Mon, 12/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy invite fans to celebrate back-to-back MLS Cup championships
Sun, 12/02/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy, Kings and Lakers to take part in AEG’s Season of Giving holiday initiative
Wed, 11/28/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Keane selected for first time; Donovan picks up fifth straight honor
Tue, 11/27/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Midfielder to end six-year playing career with LA on Dec. 1
Mon, 11/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
New local homes of Lakers, Galaxy and Sparks games now provided to DirecTV customers
Thu, 11/15/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
Behind-the-scenes series to follow the Galaxy through the 2012 MLS Cup Playoffs
Thu, 11/15/2012

foundations feast

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy players to help serve Thanksgiving dinner to families in need
Thu, 11/15/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy to host the winner of the Real Salt Lake-Seattle Sounders FC series in first leg
Thu, 11/08/2012
LAGalaxy.com

keane_dunivant_celebration

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Galaxy striker earned distinction by accumulating 854 points in 2,520 minutes
Thu, 11/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy, Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Sparks games now available to Cox customers
Wed, 11/07/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
All Galaxy playoff games available on national TV & locally radio; free off-site parking Thurs.
Tue, 10/30/2012
LAGalaxy.com