Press Releases

omar press graphic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Gonzalez signs new contract, joins Donovan and Keane as LA's Designated Players
Thu, 08/15/2013

alumni night

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Twenty former LA greats to take on Galaxy U-18s prior to RSL match
Fri, 08/09/2013

gonzalez_celebration_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy to host Cartagines and Isidro Metapan in Group 8 play
Wed, 08/07/2013

keane_dc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy-United matchup moved to September 14
Tue, 08/06/2013
Panamanian international to bolster Galaxy goalkeeping corps
Mon, 08/05/2013

071311_madrid_training_11

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Spanish power to train at 5 p.m. at the North Athletic Field
Wed, 07/31/2013

gaul_iso_preseason

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Second year duo to join NASL's Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fri, 07/26/2013

donovan_celebration_iso_skc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan to replace Robbie Keane at the All-Star Game
Fri, 07/26/2013
Galaxy greats to run alongside racers in inaugural 5K
Wed, 07/24/2013

zardes_hoffman_jimenez_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Chandler Hoffman nets a hat trick as Galaxy cruise to victory
Mon, 07/22/2013

courtois

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Veteran midfielder eligible to debut on Saturday against Vancouver
Fri, 07/19/2013

gonzalez_usmnt_panama

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Gonzalez to remain with the Galaxy to face Vancouver on Saturday
Thu, 07/18/2013

franklin_portland

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Players react to the loss in Portland
Sun, 07/14/2013
Four Galaxy Academy players selected to Development Academy Starting XI
Wed, 07/10/2013
Former Galaxy midfielder returns to the club as part of the Galaxy Academy
Wed, 07/10/2013
LAGalaxy.com