Press Releases

keane_dunivant_celebration

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Galaxy striker earned distinction by accumulating 854 points in 2,520 minutes
Thu, 11/08/2012
MLSsoccer.com
LA Galaxy, Los Angeles Lakers and Los Angeles Sparks games now available to Cox customers
Wed, 11/07/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
All Galaxy playoff games available on national TV & locally radio; free off-site parking Thurs.
Tue, 10/30/2012
LAGalaxy.com
New Home of Lakers, Galaxy, Sparks now provided to Southern California Verizon FiOS customers
Mon, 10/29/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
New Home of Lakers, Galaxy, Sparks now provided to Southern California U-verse customers
Sun, 10/28/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
New Home of Lakers, Galaxy, Sparks now provided to Southern California Charter customers
Fri, 10/26/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
Galaxy to visit Earthquakes at 4 p.m.; “Access SportsNet: Galaxy” pregame begins at 3:30 p.m.
Sun, 10/21/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Academy players currently part of U.S. Soccer’s U-17 Residency Program
Sat, 10/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy, Dodgers, Kings, Lakers, Sparks and U.S. Soccer to decorate suites for Treats-n-Suites
Thu, 10/18/2012
LAGalaxy.com

academy_u16_Daniel_Slepukhin

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-16’s and U-18’s return to action on Sunday
Fri, 10/12/2012
LAGalaxy.com

australia_clinic_leonardo

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy to offer free soccer clinic to 150 children from Rialto Unified School District
Thu, 10/11/2012

DONOVAN_USMNT_NEW KIT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy captain ruled out of World Cup qualifiers, to be evaluated by club doctors
Tue, 10/09/2012
LAGalaxy.com

DONOVAN_USMNT_NEW KIT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Donovan is the fifth to leave the club on international duty during the current break
Mon, 10/08/2012
LAGalaxy.com

bca

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Players, coaches, referees will support by wearing pink ribbon patches, shoelaces & sweat bands
Fri, 10/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com