Press Releases

Keane_celebrate_Cartagines_CCL

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Duo to depart for international duty following Saturday's game with San Jose
Wed, 08/28/2013
Five-time MLS Cup champion "thrilled to continue career here"
Wed, 08/28/2013
Club to host press conference with Landon Donovan at noon
Wed, 08/28/2013

walker_training

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Duo joins the Carolina RailHawks until the end of the NASL Fall Season
Thu, 08/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Keane wins his first Player of the Week award after starring against RSL
Mon, 08/19/2013
LAGalaxy.com

robbie keane and bruce arena, 8/17/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Locker room reaction from LA's impressive 4-2 victory over RSL
Sun, 08/18/2013

omar press graphic

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Gonzalez signs new contract, joins Donovan and Keane as LA's Designated Players
Thu, 08/15/2013

alumni night

Photo Credit: 
LAGalaxy.com
Twenty former LA greats to take on Galaxy U-18s prior to RSL match
Fri, 08/09/2013

gonzalez_celebration_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy to host Cartagines and Isidro Metapan in Group 8 play
Wed, 08/07/2013

keane_dc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy-United matchup moved to September 14
Tue, 08/06/2013
Panamanian international to bolster Galaxy goalkeeping corps
Mon, 08/05/2013

071311_madrid_training_11

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Spanish power to train at 5 p.m. at the North Athletic Field
Wed, 07/31/2013

gaul_iso_preseason

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Second year duo to join NASL's Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Fri, 07/26/2013

donovan_celebration_iso_skc

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Donovan to replace Robbie Keane at the All-Star Game
Fri, 07/26/2013
Galaxy greats to run alongside racers in inaugural 5K
Wed, 07/24/2013