Press Releases

Galaxy to join Inter Milan, Juventus, Real Madrid and others in prestigious summer tournament
Wed, 04/17/2013

magee_celebration_toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Magee wins award after scoring an MLS-best five goals in March
Wed, 04/03/2013

keane_celebration_sarvas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
April 6 game vs. Montreal moved to Oct. 16, easing schedule congestion around Monterrey games
Thu, 03/21/2013

team_whitehouse

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
President Obama to honor MLS Cup champions as well as Stanley Cup champion Kings on March 26
Thu, 03/21/2013
Q&A session to be broadcast live on LAGalaxy.com on Thursday at 1 p.m. PT
Wed, 03/20/2013

sorto_academy_chivas

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy open play at prestigious youth tournament on Sunday at 10:30 a.m.
Tue, 03/19/2013

team_celebration_ccl_herediano

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy to host first leg on April 3 at The Home Depot Center; return leg in Mexico on April 10
Fri, 03/15/2013
President and CEO Tim Leiweke leaving AEG by mutual agreement
Thu, 03/14/2013
AEGworldwide.com

academy_u16_Daniel_Slepukhin

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
U-16's and U-18's head north; U-13's reach regional semifinals
Wed, 03/13/2013
Rookie defender added to the Galaxy roster
Mon, 03/11/2013

mcbean_reserves

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Galaxy to open Reserve League campaign on April 7 against L.A. Blues
Wed, 03/06/2013

magee_goal_chicago

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Season opening hat trick nets award for Galaxy forward
Mon, 03/04/2013

dhillon_iso

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Academy squads to host a pair of Northern California rivals
Fri, 03/01/2013

2012 ring ceremony_magee

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Tiffany & Co. designs the Galaxy's 2012 championship rings
Fri, 03/01/2013