Press Releases

Game to be played as part of an ICC doubleheader with Everton, Juventus and Real Madrid
Wed, 05/29/2013

rogers_arena_jersey_presser

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy/Aaron Poole
Rogers' ITC arrives making him eligible to debut against Seattle
Sun, 05/26/2013
Teams include Chelsea, A.C. Milan, Valencia, Everton, Real Madrid, Inter Milan, Juventus & LA
Sat, 05/25/2013
LAGalaxy.com

rogers_iso_training_smiling

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy send Mike Magee to Chicago in trade for former MLS Cup winner
Sat, 05/25/2013
Manchester City FC & New York Yankees partner to create NYCFC; club will begin play in 2015
Tue, 05/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com

gonzalez_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez named to U.S. National Team roster
Thu, 05/16/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Dodger Night with the LA Galaxy at The Home Depot Center is May 26
Tue, 05/07/2013

sueno2013

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy select six players to compete in the National Finals
Tue, 04/30/2013
Galaxy to join Inter Milan, Juventus, Real Madrid and others in prestigious summer tournament
Wed, 04/17/2013

magee_celebration_toronto

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Magee wins award after scoring an MLS-best five goals in March
Wed, 04/03/2013

keane_celebration_sarvas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
April 6 game vs. Montreal moved to Oct. 16, easing schedule congestion around Monterrey games
Thu, 03/21/2013

team_whitehouse

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
President Obama to honor MLS Cup champions as well as Stanley Cup champion Kings on March 26
Thu, 03/21/2013
Q&A session to be broadcast live on LAGalaxy.com on Thursday at 1 p.m. PT
Wed, 03/20/2013