Press Releases

U.S.-Panama will go on sale to general public beginning Monday, Dec. 15
Wed, 12/10/2014
Friend joined the Galaxy in January after various stints in German Bundesliga
Wed, 12/10/2014
Team will serve community in South American countries from Dec. 10-14
Wed, 12/10/2014
Expansion Draft will take place on Dec. 10 between NYCFC and Orlando City
Mon, 12/08/2014
Robbie Keane is the fifth Galaxy player win the MLS Cup MVP award
Sun, 12/07/2014
Catch Aloe Blacc at MLS Cup 2014 on Sunday, Dec.7 at 3 p.m. ET, on ESPN and UniMas
Sat, 12/06/2014
Keane earns first MLS MVP honors after recording best season in MLS
Wed, 12/03/2014
Galaxy will provide additional parking and free shuttle service at SouthBay Pavilion Mall
Wed, 12/03/2014
Jamieson will join U.S. squad in Florida from Dec. 3-10
Tue, 12/02/2014
The Galaxy will provide a new field surface, a scoreboard, lights, cleats and new kits
Tue, 12/02/2014
Trio of Galaxy Designated Players highlight Best XI roster
Tue, 12/02/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, 12/01/2014
The Galaxy will face the Revolution at StubHub Center on Sunday, Dec. 7 at 12 p.m. PT
Mon, 12/01/2014
Galaxy win Western Conference Championship series over Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, 11/30/2014
Galaxy defender becomes first player in club history to receive award
Tue, 11/25/2014