Press Releases

Tickets on sale now for series’ first leg at StubHub Center Sunday, Nov. 23 at 2 p.m. PT
Mon, 11/10/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 5-0 win over RSL
Mon, 11/10/2014
The Galaxy will play the first leg of the Conference Championship on Sunday, Nov. 23
Mon, 11/10/2014
Galaxy to face winner of Seattle Sounders-FC Dallas series Sunday, Nov. 23
Sun, 11/09/2014

Bradford Jamieson IV

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Jamieson IV part of 20-man roster for Nov. 9-19 U.S. U-20 camp
Fri, 11/07/2014
Fans encouraged to bring new toys to StubHub Center
Thu, 11/06/2014
MLS released the dates of the 2014-15 draft, combine and trade window
Wed, 11/05/2014
The second annual LAFEST will be held at StubHub Center this Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014
Wed, 11/05/2014

Movember

Photo Credit: 
Brad Saiki
Nine Galaxy players are growing a mustache to raise awareness for men’s health
Tue, 11/04/2014

Eric Lopez

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria
Newly-signed goalkeeper will join 22-man roster for U-16’s camp Nov. 13-21 in France
Tue, 11/04/2014
Lopez Called to U-16’s

Eric Lopez

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Lopez becomes youngest player ever to sign USL PRO contract
Mon, 11/03/2014
Limited tickets are still available for Sunday’s match with Real Salt Lake
Mon, 11/03/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 0-0 draw with RSL
Sun, 11/02/2014
The Galaxy U-18’s, U-16’s and U-14’s return to USSDA action at StubHub Center this weekend
Wed, 10/29/2014
Western Conference Semifinal second leg at StubHub Center set for Sunday, Nov. 9 at 4:30 p.m.
Mon, 10/27/2014