Press Releases

Chandler Hoffman receives First Team honors; Andre Auras & Daniel Steres named to Second Team
Tue, 09/23/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The match with New York will be live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes this Sunday at 5:30 p.m
Tue, 09/23/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-1 victory over FC Dallas
Sun, 09/21/2014

LA Galaxy II

Photo Credit: 
Sacramento Republic FC
Republic came from two goals down to eliminate Los Dos from the Playoffs
Sat, 09/20/2014
Los Dos would host USL PRO Championship with win over Sacramento
Fri, 09/19/2014
The full rebrand will take effect in preparation for the 20th MLS season
Thu, 09/18/2014
The poster will be available for purchase at Saturday’s match against FC Dallas
Tue, 09/16/2014
LA Galaxy Science of Soccer is aimed to increase participation in STEM subjects in school
Mon, 09/15/2014
Saturday’s match with Dallas is live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes at 7:30 p.m.
Mon, 09/15/2014

Robbie Keane

Photo Credit: 
USA Today
Postgame Quotes: The LA Galaxy draw with San Jose Earthquakes, 1-1
Sun, 09/14/2014

LA Galaxy II

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Goals from Chandler Hoffman and Charlie Rugg boost Galaxy II in comeback win
Sat, 09/13/2014

Rey Ortiz

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The LA Galaxy U-18’s, U-16’s and U-14’s all earned wins over the weekend
Thu, 09/11/2014

Landon Donovan

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Donovan recorded two goals and two assists in Galaxy’s 6-0 win over Colorado Rapids
Mon, 09/08/2014

Rafa Garcia

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Free entry and parking available for game at StubHub Center set for Sept. 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Mon, 09/08/2014
McBean scored two goals in 2-1 victory over Sacramento Republic FC Saturday
Mon, 09/08/2014