Press Releases

noonan_chivas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
10-year veteran Noonan retires to join Galaxy coaching staff
Fri, 01/11/2013

kirovski

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Kirovski to oversee scouting for first team and the Academy
Thu, 01/10/2013
Galaxy to open MLS Cup defense March 3 against Chicago; 17 of 34 games to be aired nationally
Wed, 01/09/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Academy side to face top competition from around the world
Wed, 01/09/2013
Magee and Perk to return; Clark added for 2013
Tue, 01/08/2013
LAGalaxy.com

gonzalez_delagarza_trophy

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Pair to open camp with the National Team on January 7
Sun, 01/06/2013

cudicini_tottenham_iso

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Former Chelsea and Tottenham star joins on a free transfer
Mon, 12/31/2012
Galaxy add Bakersfield product as a Homegrown Player
Thu, 12/20/2012
Galaxy face Herediano March 7 in Costa Rica for first leg; LA host second leg March 13
Wed, 12/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy to host Chicago Fire in 2013 regular season opener
Tue, 12/18/2012

mlscup_trophy_2011_2012

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
A $10 donation to the LA Galaxy Foundation or gift of 10 canned food items is all it takes
Fri, 12/14/2012

clark_hesmer

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Clark and Hesmer claimed by LA
Fri, 12/14/2012

buddle_iso_trianing

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy receive allocation money and first round pick in 2013 Supplemental Draft for forward
Fri, 12/14/2012
Galaxy and Chivas USA swap picks; LA now hold No. 2 pick
Fri, 12/14/2012

villarreal_mcbean

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Homegrown trio to travel to Florida for week-long training camp
Thu, 12/13/2012
LAGalaxy.com