Press Releases

cristman_dallas

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Veteran striker announces retirement after six-year MLS career due to injury
Tue, 07/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy captain finishes the week with 3 goals and 2 assists
Mon, 06/25/2012
Galaxy to play first two games at home before traveling to Puerto Rico and El Salvador
Fri, 06/22/2012
LAGalaxy.com

DL HDC

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Saturday features a number of ticketing and philanthropic initiatives for fans of all ages
Thu, 06/21/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Night includes commemorative t-shirt and equipment sales, experience auctions and more
Fri, 06/15/2012
LAGalaxy.com

tottenham_avb_coach

Photo Credit: 
Tottenham Hotspur
Training session will be the centerpiece of a full day of soccer instruction and excitement
Mon, 06/11/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Fans may vote via text or at MLSsoccer.com for the All-Star First XI
Thu, 06/07/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Buddle & Keat expected to miss 3-6 weeks; no structural damage for Leonardo
Tue, 06/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com
First 500 to purchase tickets for Dodgers Night receive limited edition Galaxy-Dodgers scarf
Tue, 06/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com
LA face Isidro Metapan of El Salvador and a representative from the Caribbean Football Union
Tue, 06/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com

stephens_magee

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Duo to miss the club’s next home game against Portland on Sunday, June 17
Fri, 06/01/2012
LAGalaxy.com
More than 10,000 tickets had been sold after the first hour of tickets going on sale
Wed, 05/30/2012
LAGalaxy.com
More Than 100 Teams to Participate In Copa LA 2012 at Ab Brown Soccer Complex in Riverside
Fri, 05/25/2012
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Academy Teams Return to The Home Depot Center
Fri, 05/25/2012
LAGalaxy.com

jimenez_red

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Forward Adam Cristman placed on the Disabled List
Fri, 05/25/2012
LAGalaxy.com