Press Releases

Local schools vie to have a new reading garden built on their campus
Thu, 02/14/2013
LAGalaxy.com
New second kit to be unveiled at The Grammy Museum on Feb. 27
Mon, 02/11/2013
LAGalaxy.com

villarreal_tottenham_3rdkit

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy homegrown will head to Mexico to play in CONCACAF U-20 Championship
Thu, 02/07/2013
LAGalaxy.com

drew murphy_academy_iso

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Seven Galaxy Academy players sign letters of intent
Wed, 02/06/2013
LAGalaxy.com
South Bay Force and West Coast Futbol Club named founding members of Alliance
Tue, 02/05/2013
LAGalaxy.com

gonzalez_iso_usmnt

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
2012 MLS Cup MVP heads to Honduras for World Cup Qualifier
Mon, 02/04/2013
Club Tijuana reserves to visit The Home Depot Center on February 19
Wed, 01/30/2013
LAGalaxy.com

klein_championship_celebration

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Veteran player and executive promoted to new role within the club
Mon, 01/28/2013

beckham_leiweke_mls cup

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Leiweke to honored by L.A. Sports Council at the LA Sports Awards
Fri, 01/25/2013
MLS Reserve Teams to Compete in Interleague Play
Wed, 01/23/2013

riemer_iso_action_GU

Photo Credit: 
CHRIS GRIVAS/THE HOYA
Georgetown midfielder to arrive later this week
Tue, 01/22/2013

coaching_staff

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy add Rugg, Opare and Cochrane; preseason opens Monday
Thu, 01/17/2013

keane_donovan

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy's 2012 MVP signs multi-year contract extension
Wed, 01/16/2013

juninho_celebration_3rdkit

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Brazilian midfielder signs multi-year contract with the Galaxy
Wed, 01/16/2013