Press Releases

Galaxy to visit Earthquakes at 4 p.m.; “Access SportsNet: Galaxy” pregame begins at 3:30 p.m.
Sun, 10/21/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Academy players currently part of U.S. Soccer’s U-17 Residency Program
Sat, 10/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy, Dodgers, Kings, Lakers, Sparks and U.S. Soccer to decorate suites for Treats-n-Suites
Thu, 10/18/2012
LAGalaxy.com

academy_u16_Daniel_Slepukhin

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-16’s and U-18’s return to action on Sunday
Fri, 10/12/2012
LAGalaxy.com

australia_clinic_leonardo

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy to offer free soccer clinic to 150 children from Rialto Unified School District
Thu, 10/11/2012

DONOVAN_USMNT_NEW KIT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy captain ruled out of World Cup qualifiers, to be evaluated by club doctors
Tue, 10/09/2012
LAGalaxy.com

DONOVAN_USMNT_NEW KIT

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Donovan is the fifth to leave the club on international duty during the current break
Mon, 10/08/2012
LAGalaxy.com

bca

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Players, coaches, referees will support by wearing pink ribbon patches, shoelaces & sweat bands
Fri, 10/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Keane, Keat and Wilhelmsson to take part in World Cup Qualifiers
Fri, 10/05/2012
LAGalaxy.com

villarreal_tottenham_3rdkit

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy rookie to travel to Spain to compete in the 2012 Marbella Cup
Tue, 10/02/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Inaugural TWC SportsNet, Deportes telecast will feature guests from the network’s team partners
Fri, 09/28/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
Mauricio Cienfuegos, Cobi Jones and Alexi Lalas among those that will be present
Fri, 09/21/2012
LAGalaxy.com
2002 MLS Cup Championship Squad to be Inducted to the Wall of Legends Pregame
Thu, 09/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Network will air first Galaxy broadcast October 21 vs San Jose Earthquakes
Wed, 09/19/2012