Press Releases

First Kick presented by Dick’s Sporting Goods begins Saturday, March 10, 2012
Tue, 11/29/2011
MLSsoccer.com

mlscup_postgame_arena_donovan_keane

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
MLS Cup champions kick off 17th season in MLS at The Home Depot Center on March 10
Tue, 11/29/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA to face Melbourne Victory live on FOX Soccer
Mon, 11/28/2011
LAGalaxy.com

ricketts_returns_COL

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Receive Allocation Money in Exchange for 2010 MLS Goalkeeper of the Year
Mon, 11/28/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA will play in Indonesia on Nov. 30, Philippines on Dec. 3 and Australia on Dec. 6
Sat, 11/26/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy do not lose any players to Montreal in Expansion Draft
Wed, 11/23/2011
MLSsoccer.com

mlscup trophy

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
First four dates of local trophy tour announced; Additional tour dates to be announced
Wed, 11/23/2011
LAGalaxy.com

juninho_morelia

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LAGalaxy.com
Mon, 11/21/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Top remaining seed to host MLS Cup 2012; Conf. finals two legs
Sun, 11/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Clubs will play more in-conference matches, full schedule expected earlier this year
Sun, 11/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Enjoy Soccer Celebration from 2 p.m. to Kickoff
Sat, 11/19/2011
LAGalaxy.com

twc_announce

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Time Warner Cable Sports to televise Galaxy games in HD on English and Spanish networks
Fri, 11/18/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Press briefing will take place just before MLS luncheon to name the 2011 VW MVP
Thu, 11/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Foundations to serve a warm Thanksgiving Meal to Local Children and Families
Wed, 11/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com