Press Releases

Foundations to serve a warm Thanksgiving Meal to Local Children and Families
Wed, 11/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com
First leg to take place on March 7; Second leg on March 14
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
MLS players and execs will join local volunteers for hospital visit and park refurbishment
Tue, 11/15/2011
Arena becomes the first-ever three-time winner of the award
Mon, 11/14/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA to play friendlies in Australia, Indonesia and the Philippines from Nov. 30 through Dec. 6
Sun, 11/13/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Only one game played last weekend due to rain
Fri, 11/11/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Tune in on Sunday, November 20 at 6pm PT to watch the match
Thu, 11/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com

barrett_rsl_playoffs

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
MLS veteran dislocated his ankle in training
Thu, 11/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA center back Omar Gonzalez collects majority of votes as youngest-ever winner
Wed, 11/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com

gonzalez_houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy to face the Houston Dynamo in MLS Cup on Nov. 20
Wed, 11/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy-Toronto winner to face Seattle Sounders FC-Santos Laguna winner in Semifinals
Tue, 11/08/2011
LAGalaxy.com

keane_birchall_donovan_national teams

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Landon Donovan withdraws from U.S. squad for Friday’s friendly against France
Mon, 11/07/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Event begins at 11 a.m. PT to Kick-off festivities leading up to Championship Game
Mon, 11/07/2011
LAGalaxy.com