Press Releases

League-Wide Campaign to Raise Awareness, Funds for Research
Thu, 09/01/2011
MLSsoccer.com

magee_juninho_training

Photo Credit: 
LA Galaxy
Galaxy return to MLS action against Sporting KC on Monday
Mon, 08/29/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Sunday’s game postponed because of potential impact of Hurricane
Thu, 08/25/2011
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_US

Photo Credit: 
Timothy A. Clary
Ian Feuer to serve as Goalkeeper Coach for Costa Rica friendly
Thu, 08/25/2011
LAGalaxy.com

birchall_iso_3rd kit

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Midfielder one of 11 foreign based players named to T&T roster
Wed, 08/24/2011
LAGalaxy.com

keane_iso_action_SJ

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Ireland face Slovakia and Russia September 2 and September 6
Tue, 08/23/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Tickets for Thursday CCL match still available as low as $25
Tue, 08/23/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy host Alajuelense on Thursday in Champions League
Mon, 08/22/2011
LAGalaxy.com

keane_jersey

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Forward eligible to make his debut Saturday vs. San Jose
Wed, 08/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com

Angel vs NE

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy receive Supplemental Draft pick in deal
Wed, 08/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy open CCL Tuesday; return to MLS play Saturday vs. San Jose
Mon, 08/15/2011
LAGalaxy.com

keane_iso_ireland_action

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
31-year-old forward to join the club as a Designated Player
Mon, 08/15/2011
LAGalaxy.com
45 MLS, 4 USMNT matches to appear on NBC & new NBC Sports Network
Wed, 08/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy to host Monarcas Morelia of Mexico on Sept. 28
Tue, 08/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Postseason begins Oct. 26; two-week break before MLS Cup
Tue, 08/09/2011