Press Releases

The match with RSL is on July 12 at 7:30 pm PT live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 07/07/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 2-2 draw with the Portland Timbers
Sat, 07/05/2014
Four first half goals propel Los Dos past Arizona United
Fri, 07/04/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The match is at StubHub Center’s Field 3 and will serve as part of a July 4th double header
Thu, 07/03/2014
Omar Gonzalez spoke to the media ahead of the U.S. National Team's match with Belgium
Mon, 06/30/2014
The Galaxy host the Timbers on Friday at 8 p.m. live on the NBC Sports Network
Mon, 06/30/2014
Redondo Beach Watch Party is free and open to the public
Mon, 06/30/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-0 win over the San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, 06/29/2014
This is the first meeting between Los Dos and Orlando City SC in USL PRO
Fri, 06/27/2014
The Open Cup match is live on Time Warner Cable Deportes at 4:00 pm
Tue, 06/24/2014
The match was moved in order to accommodate the national television schedule
Mon, 06/23/2014
Travis Bowen's goal not enough to keep LA ahead in Peoria
Sat, 06/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The U-18’s will be opening the playoffs against Real Colorado on June 23
Fri, 06/20/2014
Los Dos will conclude three-game road swing against Orlando City SC on Saturday, June 28
Fri, 06/20/2014
Support the United States at Lot 613 as they take on European power Portugal
Tue, 06/17/2014