Press Releases

The Ciudad Juarez native is the seventh player overall signed from the LA Galaxy Academy
Thu, 02/20/2014
Team will remain in Los Angeles; several buyers interested in purchasing club
Thu, 02/20/2014
The 17-year-old is the sixth Homegrown Player to be signed from the LA Galaxy Academy
Thu, 02/20/2014
The White vs. Blue match is the last time to see the Galaxy before Opening Night
Tue, 02/18/2014
TWC SportsNet will televise 21 regular season Galaxy matches; TWC Deportes will be airing 16
Fri, 02/14/2014
The Galaxy have arrived in Mexico City in advance of the team’s scrimmage against Pumas
Mon, 02/10/2014
Arena, Friend, Zardes, Samuel and Ishizaki all chime in following the LA Galaxy's preseason win
Sat, 02/08/2014
Arena won the MLS Cup in 2011 and 2012 with the LA Galaxy
Thu, 02/06/2014
The match vs. D.C. United has been moved to accommodate the Galaxy’s participation in the CCL
Fri, 01/31/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014

dallascup_Coritiba

Photo Credit: 
Doug Fejer/ Dallas Cup
LA Galaxy Academy Update: Jan. 16
Thu, 01/16/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The New Mexico defender is chosen with the 23rd overall pick
Thu, 01/16/2014
The Galaxy currently hold one second round pick and one fourth round pick in the MLS SuperDraft
Wed, 01/15/2014
A.J. DeLaGarza, Todd Dunivant and Juninho will be featured alongside Juan Pablo Galavis
Tue, 01/14/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014