Press Releases

Top remaining seed to host MLS Cup 2012; Conf. finals two legs
Sun, 11/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Clubs will play more in-conference matches, full schedule expected earlier this year
Sun, 11/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Enjoy Soccer Celebration from 2 p.m. to Kickoff
Sat, 11/19/2011
LAGalaxy.com

twc_announce

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Time Warner Cable Sports to televise Galaxy games in HD on English and Spanish networks
Fri, 11/18/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Press briefing will take place just before MLS luncheon to name the 2011 VW MVP
Thu, 11/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Foundations to serve a warm Thanksgiving Meal to Local Children and Families
Wed, 11/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com
First leg to take place on March 7; Second leg on March 14
Tue, 11/15/2011
MLSsoccer.com
MLS players and execs will join local volunteers for hospital visit and park refurbishment
Tue, 11/15/2011
Arena becomes the first-ever three-time winner of the award
Mon, 11/14/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA to play friendlies in Australia, Indonesia and the Philippines from Nov. 30 through Dec. 6
Sun, 11/13/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Only one game played last weekend due to rain
Fri, 11/11/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Tune in on Sunday, November 20 at 6pm PT to watch the match
Thu, 11/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com

barrett_rsl_playoffs

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
MLS veteran dislocated his ankle in training
Thu, 11/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com