Press Releases

barrett_rsl_playoffs

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
MLS veteran dislocated his ankle in training
Thu, 11/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA center back Omar Gonzalez collects majority of votes as youngest-ever winner
Wed, 11/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com

gonzalez_houston

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy to face the Houston Dynamo in MLS Cup on Nov. 20
Wed, 11/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy-Toronto winner to face Seattle Sounders FC-Santos Laguna winner in Semifinals
Tue, 11/08/2011
LAGalaxy.com

keane_birchall_donovan_national teams

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Landon Donovan withdraws from U.S. squad for Friday’s friendly against France
Mon, 11/07/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Event begins at 11 a.m. PT to Kick-off festivities leading up to Championship Game
Mon, 11/07/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Game to kick off at 6 p.m. PT Sunday at The Home Depot Center
Fri, 11/04/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Along with two-game ban, midfielder fined; LA's Cristman, NY's Tainio also fined
Thu, 11/03/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Inglewood, Calif. native to train in Germany with the U-23’s from Nov. 7-16
Wed, 11/02/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy to discover quarterfinals opponent next week
Wed, 11/02/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Free shuttles will be offered from two locations to The Home Depot Center for playoff game
Tue, 11/01/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Jakarta friendly added to postseason tour; Club to play in the Philippines and Australia
Tue, 11/01/2011
LAGalaxy.com
LA host NY in Game Two of Conference Semifinals on Thursday
Mon, 10/31/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Friendly in Manila added to tour that concludes in Melbourne on Dec. 6
Fri, 10/28/2011
LAGalaxy.com
First Leg at Red Bull Arena on Sunday; Second Leg at The Home Depot Center on Thurs., Nov. 3
Wed, 10/26/2011
LAGalaxy.com