Press Releases

Galaxy to open playoffs on Oct. 30; home leg to be played at The Home Depot Center on Nov. 3
Mon, 10/24/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Wild Card Matches: Red Bulls at FC Dallas on Wed.; Crew at Rapids on Thurs.
Sun, 10/23/2011

playoffs_juninho_campaign

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Home leg of the Galaxy’s Western Conference Semifinal Series to be played on Nov. 3
Fri, 10/21/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Draft cut from three rounds to two; Impact hold first overall pick
Fri, 10/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
As in 2010, teams to get chance to pick up out-of-contract players
Thu, 10/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com

1020_ccl_omar

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Champions League decider in Honduras on Thursday; regular season ends in Houston on Sunday
Wed, 10/19/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Donovan, Franklin and Gonzalez honored following Sunday’s 1-0 win over Chivas USA
Mon, 10/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy will continue to raise awareness & funds to help in the fight against Breast Cancer
Fri, 10/14/2011
LAGalaxy.com
MLS and National Team veteran to retire following 18-year professional career
Wed, 10/12/2011
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_chivas_2010

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy aim to retain SuperClasico on Sunday against Chivas USA
Mon, 10/10/2011
LAGalaxy.com

supporters shield

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy clinch best record in MLS following Philadelphia’s 2-0 win over Seattle
Sat, 10/08/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Perez will represent the club through public appearances & act as a role model to the community
Fri, 10/07/2011
LAGalaxy.com

wc_landon_edson_celebrate

Photo Credit: 
Kevork Djansezian
Klinsmann calls on Ingolstadt striker to fill in for injured LA star
Tue, 10/04/2011
MLSsoccer.com