Press Releases

donovan_iso_usmnt_training

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Preparations underway for upcoming 2014 World Cup Qualifiers
Sun, 05/20/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Leonardo eligible to play in SuperClasico; Andrew Boyens placed on the Disabled List
Fri, 05/18/2012
LAGalaxy.com
New Networks Debut October 1 Delivering Year-Round Slate of Live Sports, News and Analysis
Thu, 05/10/2012
TWCSportsNet.com
La Liga Champions to Face the Galaxy as Part of the World Football Challenge
Mon, 05/07/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy Partner with Visalia Youth Soccer League
Wed, 05/02/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Presented by Herbalife, the contest gives fans the chance to design the club’s 2013-14 3rd kit
Tue, 05/01/2012
LAGalaxy.com
LA Galaxy Academy Team Travels to Arizona to take on Real Salt Lake-Arizona
Fri, 04/27/2012
LAGalaxy.com

2011_readinggarden_finished

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Date changed to April 30 due to inclement weather
Thu, 04/26/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Mendiola and Sorto help Galaxy Reserves beat Seattle, 1-0
Thu, 04/19/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Beach Soccer Tournament to be held in Hermosa Beach, June 29-July 1
Wed, 04/11/2012
LAGalaxy.com

donovan_portland

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Return Home to Face Portland on Saturday Night
Wed, 04/11/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Brazilian center back comes to Galaxy in exchange for midfielder Paolo Cardozo
Tue, 04/10/2012
LAGalaxy.com

beckham_2_SKC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy Head to Kansas City for First Road Game of the Season on Saturday Afternoon
Tue, 04/03/2012
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy fans can win a road trip with the team through the ‘Score a Direct Kick with Alaska Airl
Mon, 04/02/2012