Press Releases

u16_academy_vs_chivas

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
U-16’s in playoffs and U-18’s will play three games in showcase
Wed, 06/22/2011
LAGalaxy.com

juninho_SJ

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Galaxy head north to face Earthquakes; Unbeaten streak at nine
Tue, 06/21/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Party to feature the unveiling of the Galaxy’s 3rd jersey
Fri, 06/17/2011
LAGalaxy.com

delagarza_opencup

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy to play Los Angeles Blues or Ventura County Fusion
Thu, 06/16/2011
LAGalaxy.com

u16 academy startingxi

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
Registration window for tryouts opens Wed., June 15 at 1 p.m.
Tue, 06/14/2011

beckham_colorado2010

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy hit the road; look to stretch unbeaten streak to nine
Mon, 06/13/2011
LAGalaxy.com

mcbean

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Home Grown Player is only MLS player named to roster
Thu, 06/09/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Vote now via text or at MLSsoccer.com for the All-Star First XI
Wed, 06/08/2011
MLSsoccer.com

saunders_dc2

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Galaxy Look to Stretch Unbeaten Streak to Eight vs. Toronto FC
Mon, 06/06/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Fans can preorder through Team LA Store now
Fri, 06/03/2011
LAGalaxy.com

donovan goal celebration

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
LA captain receives honor for third time with LA, fifth in career
Fri, 06/03/2011
LAGalaxy.com
Galaxy host Military Appreciation Night on June 3 vs DC United
Wed, 06/01/2011
LAGalaxy.com

copa LA_pumas_2011

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria / LA Galaxy
More Than 150 Teams Participated In Copa LA 2011
Tue, 05/31/2011
LAGalaxy.com