Press Releases

A.J. DeLaGarza, Todd Dunivant and Juninho will be featured alongside Juan Pablo Galavis
Tue, 01/14/2014

Rob Friend Signing

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
The former Canadian international joins from TSV 1860 Munich
Mon, 01/13/2014
The inaugural Central California Cup will be played at Chukchansi Park in Fresno
Wed, 01/08/2014
The 22-year-old striker joins the Galaxy from Fluminense
Mon, 01/06/2014
Galaxy to host first leg on March 12; second leg to be played in Tijuana on March 18
Mon, 01/06/2014
Former Galaxy Academy head coach to serve as an assistant coach with the first team
Mon, 01/06/2014
The LA Galaxy players have been called into January camp that will be held at StubHub Center
Fri, 01/03/2014
Veteran defender heads East after six seasons with the Galaxy
Thu, 12/12/2013
Champions League winners Bayern Munich to take on MLS All-Stars in August
Thu, 12/12/2013
The LA Galaxy name Matt Reis as the club’s new Goalkeeper Coach
Wed, 12/11/2013
Longtime MLS and U.S. National Team veteran to retire after 16-year professional career
Tue, 12/10/2013
LA Galaxy defender Omar Gonzalez and forward Robbie Keane have been named to the 2013 Best XI
Tue, 12/03/2013
The U.S. Men’s National Team will face Korea Republic on Feb. 1
Mon, 12/02/2013

LA_Galaxy_Academy_U18_Warmups

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Academy Update: Nov. 27
Wed, 11/27/2013
LAGalaxy.com
Keane also wins club’s Golden Boot award; Omar Gonzalez voted Defender of the Year
Tue, 11/26/2013