Press Releases

Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-1 draw with the Portland Timbers
Sun, 05/11/2014
The tripleheader kicks off at StubHub Center on Saturday, May 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT
Fri, 05/09/2014
The match will be stream live on LAGalaxy.com on Saturday, May 10 at 4:00 p.m. PT
Fri, 05/09/2014
Friend fined an undisclosed amount for embellishment in the game against the Colorado Rapids
Tue, 05/06/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Goals from Rugg and Hoffman give Los Dos a narrow win over Charlotte
Mon, 05/05/2014
The match in Portland will be on NBC Sports Network on Sunday, May 11 at 11:30 a.m. PT
Mon, 05/05/2014
The match will be streamed live via lagalaxy.com with play-by-play commentary from Joe Tutino
Sun, 05/04/2014
The LA Galaxy Academy U-18’s defeated the RSL U-18’s 2-1; The Galaxy U-16’s lost 1-0
Thu, 05/01/2014
Travis Bowen and Alejandro Covarrubias were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/29/2014
LA’s game with Colorado is on Saturday, May 3 at 6:00 pm live on TWC SportsNet and TWC Deportes
Mon, 04/28/2014

Travis Bowen

Photo Credit: 
Mike Janosz/OC Blues
Goals from Garcia, Bowen and Zardes give OC the blues
Sun, 04/27/2014
Paolo DelPiccolo cancelled out Raul Mendiola’s opener in Phoenix
Fri, 04/25/2014