Press Releases

Keane earns first MLS MVP honors after recording best season in MLS
Wed, 12/03/2014
Galaxy will provide additional parking and free shuttle service at SouthBay Pavilion Mall
Wed, 12/03/2014
Jamieson will join U.S. squad in Florida from Dec. 3-10
Tue, 12/02/2014
The Galaxy will provide a new field surface, a scoreboard, lights, cleats and new kits
Tue, 12/02/2014
Trio of Galaxy Designated Players highlight Best XI roster
Tue, 12/02/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 2-1 loss to Seattle Sounders FC
Mon, 12/01/2014
The Galaxy will face the Revolution at StubHub Center on Sunday, Dec. 7 at 12 p.m. PT
Mon, 12/01/2014
Galaxy win Western Conference Championship series over Seattle Sounders FC
Sun, 11/30/2014
Galaxy defender becomes first player in club history to receive award
Tue, 11/25/2014
The Galaxy visit the Sounders on Sunday, Nov. 30 at 6 p.m. PT live on ESPN
Mon, 11/24/2014
Quote Sheet: LA Galaxy beat Seattle Sounders FC, 1-0
Sun, 11/23/2014

Robbie Keane

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
Robbie Keane, Omar Gonzalez, Stefan Ishizaki and A.J. DeLaGarza all nominated for awards
Thu, 11/20/2014
Galaxy will provide additional parking and free shuttle service at SouthBay Pavilion Mall
Wed, 11/19/2014

Don Garber

Photo Credit: 
Action Images
NYCFC and Orlando City SC will select players on December 10
Wed, 11/19/2014
Fans can purchase tickets for MLS Cup should the Galaxy advance to host final at StubHub Center
Mon, 11/17/2014