Press Releases

The Open Cup match is live on Time Warner Cable Deportes at 4:00 pm
Tue, 06/24/2014
The match was moved in order to accommodate the national television schedule
Mon, 06/23/2014
Travis Bowen's goal not enough to keep LA ahead in Peoria
Sat, 06/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Jon Lorentz
The U-18’s will be opening the playoffs against Real Colorado on June 23
Fri, 06/20/2014
Los Dos will conclude three-game road swing against Orlando City SC on Saturday, June 28
Fri, 06/20/2014
Support the United States at Lot 613 as they take on European power Portugal
Tue, 06/17/2014
Galaxy set their sights on a third U.S. Open Cup title as tournament begins
Mon, 06/16/2014
Los Dos saw their three-game winning streak come to an end against the Rhinos
Wed, 06/11/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Academy U-18 and U-16 teams learn their groups for 2013-14 Academy Playoffs
Wed, 06/11/2014
U.S. Men’s National Team star joins studio analyst team
Wed, 06/11/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Los Dos will then travel east to face the Charleston Battery on Saturday, June 14 at 4:30 p.m.
Tue, 06/10/2014
Galaxy II forward Charlie Rugg and midfielder Andre Auras were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 06/10/2014
The Galaxy will play Arizona United SC in the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup on June 18
Mon, 06/09/2014
Five first half goals propelled Los Dos to a big win over Dayton
Sun, 06/08/2014
Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-1 draw with Chivas USA
Sun, 06/08/2014