Press Releases

Galaxy will face Shamrock Rovers in Ireland and Hammarby in Sweden
Tue, 01/13/2015

Academy

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Galaxy Academy takes on Strikers FC at StubHub Center on Saturday
Fri, 01/09/2015
Galaxy Homegrown Players earn first call up to senior national team
Fri, 01/09/2015
MLS will pay tribute to Donovan ahead of next week’s SuperDraft
Thu, 01/08/2015
Galaxy’s 20th season opens at StubHub Center Friday, March 6 against Chicago Fire
Wed, 01/07/2015
Liverpool and England legend joins LA Galaxy as Designated Player
Wed, 01/07/2015
Gordon scored five goals and added an assist after joining Galaxy in August
Tue, 01/06/2015
Galaxy forward will represent U.S. from January 9-24 in Jamaica
Mon, 01/05/2015
The complete 2015 MLS regular-season schedule will be released on Jan. 7
Tue, 12/30/2014
Donovan was presented the award by MLS commissioner Don Garber
Fri, 12/19/2014
Defending MLS Cup champions will face Chicago Fire at 7 p.m. PT on UniMás
Fri, 12/19/2014
Houston has seven days to make offer to Hoffman
Thu, 12/18/2014

Bruce Arena

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
Garcia, Hoffman, Perk and Riley all eligible for 2014 MLS Re-entry Draft
Thu, 12/11/2014
The 2015 adidas MLS Player Combine will take place Fort Lauderdale, Fla. from Jan. 8-13
Thu, 12/11/2014
U.S.-Panama will go on sale to general public beginning Monday, Dec. 15
Wed, 12/10/2014