Press Releases

The match will be streamed live on lagalaxy.com on Monday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m. PT
Sat, 04/05/2014

LA_Galaxy_Academy_U18_Warmups

Photo Credit: 
German Alegria/LA Galaxy
Galaxy U-16’s remain undefeated in USSDA play; Haji Wright named to U.S. Under-17 National Team
Tue, 04/01/2014
Chandler Hoffman and Raul Mendiola were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/01/2014
The Galaxy take on Chivas USA at StubHub Center on Sunday, April 6 at noon PT
Sun, 03/30/2014
Legends “El Pibe” Valderrama and Martin Zuñiga to mentor finalists in in Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, 03/30/2014
LA Galaxy Academy U-16’s Defeat The U.S. U-15 Boys National Team 3-1
Fri, 03/28/2014
The players will be available for Galaxy II’s match against Sacramento Republic FC on March 29
Fri, 03/28/2014
The match kicks off at StubHub Center at 7:30 pm
Fri, 03/28/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The veteran defender is expected to miss at least six months
Thu, 03/27/2014
Armando Rivas named Director of Sports Medicine; Alex Savva hired as Manager of Sports Science
Thu, 03/27/2014
The Galaxy duo will train in Phoenix in advance of the USA-Mexico match on April 2
Wed, 03/26/2014
Kenney Walker, Charlie Rugg and Daniel Steres named to USL PRO Team of the Week
Tue, 03/25/2014
The Galaxy have just played four games in 15 days to open the season
Mon, 03/24/2014
A number of LA Galaxy first team players will help make up the LA Galaxy II roster
Sat, 03/22/2014
The U-18’s, U-16’s and U-14’s will play their counterparts from Chivas USA on Saturday
Fri, 03/21/2014