Press Releases

The LA Galaxy x Reigning Champ Collection is now available online
Wed, 04/15/2015

All-Star

Photo Credit: 
MLSSoccer.com
Elite English club set to bring troupe of international talent to Mile-High City
Wed, 04/15/2015
Galaxy one of 10 teams from across the world that will compete in star-studded tournament
Wed, 04/15/2015
Penedo recorded a career-high 10 saves in 1-0 victory over Seattle Sounders FC
Tue, 04/14/2015
Both Galaxy and Galaxy II have home matches at StubHub Center this weekend
Mon, 04/13/2015
Postgame quote sheet from the Galaxy’s 1-0 win over the Sounders
Sun, 04/12/2015
Galaxy duo will join USMNT for a match Wednesday, April 15 in San Antonio
Sun, 04/12/2015

Heal

Photo Credit: 
Brad Saiki
LA Galaxy players will help clean Redondo Beach on Friday, April 10
Wed, 04/08/2015

Travis Bowen

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Los Dos will face one of three possible opponents in second round of tournament
Wed, 04/08/2015
The first 100 registrants will be able to participate with Galaxy SOSC Team
Wed, 04/08/2015
Los Dos face rivals Sacramento Republic FC on Saturday on the road at 7:30 p.m.
Tue, 04/07/2015
The Galaxy host the Sounders on Sunday at 4 p.m. PT live on FOX Sports 1
Mon, 04/06/2015
Postgame quotes from the Galaxy’s 2-0 loss to the Whitecaps
Sat, 04/04/2015
Los Dos create numerous chances in strong offensive performance before surrendering late goal
Thu, 04/02/2015

taco

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano/Brad Saiki
Matches also feature $2 beer, free parking for all fans & free admission for fans 12 and under
Wed, 04/01/2015