rafaelgarcia

Chandler Hoffman and Jose Villarreal earned honorable mentions
Tue, 08/26/2014
Travis Bowen and Alejandro Covarrubias were named as honorable mentions
Tue, 04/29/2014

Robbie Rogers

Photo Credit: 
Aaron Jaffe
Galaxy II attack struggles as Sacramento hang three goals on Los Dos
Sun, 04/13/2014
Rogers, Venter, Rowe and Hoffman will be available against Sacramento Republic FC
Fri, 04/11/2014
A number of LA Galaxy first team players will help make up the LA Galaxy II roster
Sat, 03/22/2014
The club announces its preseason match schedule; opens 2014 preseason training today
Fri, 01/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano looks back on the 2013 season for midfielder Rafael Garcia
Sun, 11/24/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

jack mcbean vs. cartagines, 9/25/13

Photo Credit: 
MexSport
LA young gun McBean impresses with physical performance in San Jose
Thu, 09/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

smiling jack mcbean ISO

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Goals from McBean, Hoffman and Courtois pace LA in Group 8 clincher
Wed, 09/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Galaxy depth to be tested as LA look to rebound after disappointing D.C. draw
Mon, 09/16/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

insider_garcia_portland

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
Garcia’s industry proves effective as he makes his first career MLS start in Portland draw
Thu, 06/20/2013

insider_garcia_ny_blue

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports
Second-year midfielder fills in for Juninho as early first half substitute in New York loss
Tue, 05/21/2013

reading_garden_group_2013

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora / LA Galaxy
LA Galaxy Foundation breaks ground on a Reading Garden at local elementary school
Tue, 04/23/2013
LAGalaxy.com