San Jose Earthquakes

Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week two of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/14/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week one of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/07/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Zardes says that it’s “all coming together” after golazo seals Central California Cup win
Sun, 02/16/2014
Goals from Sarvas and Zardes propel LA to victory over San Jose
Sat, 02/15/2014
The inaugural Central California Cup will be played at Chukchansi Park in Fresno
Wed, 01/08/2014
Sarvas' strike against San Jose is nominated for the LA Galaxy Goal of the Year
Thu, 12/19/2013
MLSsoccer.com has compiled all of the goals that the LA Galaxy scored in 2013.
Thu, 12/19/2013
Champions League winners Bayern Munich to take on MLS All-Stars in August
Thu, 12/12/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano highlights four rivalry matches he is excited to watch in 2014
Thu, 12/05/2013
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano highlights four road trips he is excited to go on in 2014
Tue, 12/03/2013

landon donovan 8/3/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
MLSsoccer.com's Jeff Bradley looks back at Donovan's return from Germany, and what it's meant
Fri, 10/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

jaime penedo vs. vancouver, 8/24/13

Photo Credit: 
USA TODAY Sports
Penedo's 27th-minute save on Lenhart up for Week 34 honors
Tue, 10/22/2013
LAGalaxy.com

robbie keane vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy pleased to qualify, but glum after not earning win in scoreless draw with Quakes
Sun, 10/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

jaime penedo vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano’s Three Points to LA’s scoreless draw with San Jose
Sun, 10/20/2013
LA Galaxy Insider

michael stephens vs. san jose, 10/20/13

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora/LA Galaxy
LA's 0-0 tie with rival San Jose Earthquakes earns club 5th-straight Playoff appearance
Sun, 10/20/2013
MLSsoccer.com