San Jose Earthquakes

Avaya Stadium to host next year’s mid-summer showcase
Thu, 05/28/2015
Galaxy one of 10 teams from across the world that will compete in star-studded tournament
Wed, 04/15/2015
Robbie Keane admits the team isn’t “quite there yet” ahead of Friday’s match with Chicago
Sun, 03/01/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
Robbie Keane and Jose Villarreal scored in the “soft opening” of the new Avaya Stadium
Sat, 02/28/2015
LA Galaxy Insider
The Galaxy take on San Jose in a soft open of Avaya Stadium on Saturday at 2 p.m.
Fri, 02/27/2015
LA Galaxy Insider

A.J. DeLaGarza

Photo Credit: 
Hana Asano
The Galaxy returned to the StubHub Center after their 10-day European Tour
Wed, 02/25/2015
LAGalaxy.com
The Galaxy take on the San Jose Earthquakes at Avaya Stadium’s soft opener on Saturday, Feb. 28
Mon, 02/23/2015
Galaxy will travel to the newly constructed Avaya Stadium February 28
Thu, 01/22/2015
Galaxy’s 20th season opens at StubHub Center Friday, March 6 against Chicago Fire
Wed, 01/07/2015
The complete 2015 MLS regular-season schedule will be released on Jan. 7
Tue, 12/30/2014
Tickets on sale now for series’ first leg at StubHub Center Sunday, Nov. 23 at 2 p.m. PT
Mon, 11/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano picks his top five playoff performances in MLS history
Mon, 11/10/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
Gonzalez says referees should “be held accountable for mistakes that they make in a game”
Wed, 10/22/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
The full rebrand will take effect in preparation for the 20th MLS season
Thu, 09/18/2014
After the Galaxy’s disappointing draw with the Quakes, Arena said “This game is all on us”
Sun, 09/14/2014
LA Galaxy Insider