San Jose Earthquakes

Postgame quote sheet from the LA Galaxy's 1-0 win over the San Jose Earthquakes
Sun, 06/29/2014
LA Galaxy avoid late defensive lapse to pick up three points in San Jose
Sun, 06/29/2014
LA Galaxy Insider
LA Galaxy Insider Adam Serrano offers his analysis of the LA Galaxy’s 1-0 win over San Jose
Sat, 06/28/2014
Gyasi Zardes scored the game-winning goal as LA shut out San Jose
Sat, 06/28/2014
MLSSoccer.com
The LA Galaxy won 1-0 off a beautiful Gyasi Zardes goal
Sat, 06/28/2014
Watch the match with the Quakes live on NBC Sports Network on Saturday at 7:30 p.m.
Fri, 06/27/2014
LAGalaxy.com
The Open Cup match is live on Time Warner Cable Deportes at 4:00 pm
Tue, 06/24/2014
MLSsoccer.com compiled all 136 of Landon Donovan's career MLS goals
Mon, 05/26/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week seven of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/19/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week six of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/12/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week five of the MLS Season
Sat, 04/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week four of the MLS Season
Sat, 03/29/2014
LAGalaxy.com
Broadcast talent, beat writers and the LA Galaxy Insider predict week three of the MLS Season
Fri, 03/21/2014
LAGalaxy.com